Who is Who?

 

Directory
Office Of The Chief Secretary To The Government Of Malaysia
 
YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Ali Bin Hamsa
Chief Secretary to the Government
Email : ali@jpm.gov.my
YBhg. Dato' Norazman Bin Ayob
Senior Private Secretary
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1480
Email : norazman@jpm.gov.my
   Ms. Nur Diana Binti Zulkefli
   Personal Assistant to the Senior Private Secretary
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1480
Email : nurdiana@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Mohd Faidz Bin Sanusi
Head of Communications
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7338
Email : faidz@jpm.gov.my
   Ms. Hayati Binti Selamat
   Personal Assistant to En. Faidz Bin Sanusi
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7338
Email : hbselamat@jpm.gov.my
YBhg. Dato' Haji Mohd Hassan Bin Ismail
Special Functions Officer (Integrity & Security)
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1854
Email : mhassan@jpm.gov.my
   Mrs. Siti Norziela Binti Shamsudin
   Personal Assistant to YBhg. Dato' Haji Mohd Hassan Bin Ismail
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1840
Email : norziela@jpm.gov.my
YBhg. Dato' Herman Bin Abdul Hamid
Special Functions Officer (Economy & Local Government)
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1483
Email : herman@jpm.gov.my
   Mrs. Nurul Shuhada Binti Abu Bakar
   Personal Asisstant to Dato' Herman Bin Abdul Hamid
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1481
Email : shuhada@jpm.gov.my
Ms. Eunice Yeo Huan
Special Functions Officer (Economy, International Trade & Social)
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7343
Email : eunice@jpm.gov.my
   Mrs. Nurulfalizah binti Mansor
   Personal Assistant to Ms. Eunice Yeo Huan
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7350
Email : nurulfalizah@jpm.gov.my
YBrs. Dr. Mohamed Sulaiman bin Sultan Suhaibuddeen
Head of Government Online Services Unit (GOS)
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7349
Email : msss@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Ahmad Shukran Bin Shaharuddin
Communications Officer
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7339
Email : shukran@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Mohd Ezuwan Bin Hassan
Special Functions Officer (International Relations, Security & Civil Service)
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1804
Email : ezuwan@jpm.gov.my
Mrs. Zakiah Hanim Binti Zainal Awaluddin
Communications Officer
Tel     : +603 - 8890 5694
Email : zhanim@jpm.gov.my
YBrs. Dr. Gerald Sundaraj
Special Functions Officer
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1840
Email : geralds@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Georgie Abas
Special Functions Officer
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7342
Email : georgie@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Amri Bukhairi bin Bakhtiar
Special Functions Officer
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7340
Email : amrib@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Jevartnam Baby
Special Functions Officer (Corporate & Social)
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1823
Email : jevababy@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Muhammad Hafiz bin Hasan
Information Technology Officer
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7352
Email : mhafiz@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Mohd Helmi bin Rakhani
Information Technology Officer
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7353
Email : mhelmi@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Azman bin Mohd Farok
Assistant Information Technology Officer
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7353
Email : azman.mfarok@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Khairul Zhafri Bin Zainol Abdin
Executive Officer
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7346
Email : zhafri@jpm.gov.my
Sarjan Zuraimy Bin Mohamed
 
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1486
Email : zuraimy@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Ruslie Bin Laji
Administrative Assistant
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7347
Email : ruslie@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Muhammad Muzammir Bin Mustafa
Administrative Assistant
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7344
Email : muza@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Ahmad Syarizad bin Mohd Sobri
General Office Assistant
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1485
Email : syarizad@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Samsur Bin Amil Basah
General Office Assistant
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1486
Email : samsur@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Azmi Bin Hussain
Driver
Tel     : +603 - 8888 1486
Email : azmi@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Mohd Arif Bin Mohd Younos
Driver
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7344
Email : arif.younos@jpm.gov.my
Mr. Mohd Sabaruddin bin Ishak
Driver
Tel     : +603 - 8872 7344
Email : sabaruddin@jpm.gov.my